Hong Kong Advocacy Training Council Excellence in Advocacy

Executive Committee and Patrons

The management of the HKATC is vested in the Executive Committee, which is comprised of senior and experienced barristers who have a long strong history and commitment to advocacy training and standards.


  • Chairman  Jonathan Chang S.C.
  • Vice-Chairmen                           Lee Shu Wun
    Martin Wong
  • Hon. Treasurer                           Liza Jane Cruden

Executive Committee Members

  • The Hon. Mr. Justice Coleman
  • HHJ Jonathan Wong
  • Paul Shieh S.C.
  • Kumar Ramanathan S.C.
  • Stewart Wong S.C.
  • Nigel Kat S.C.
  • Martin Hui S.C.
  • David Leung S.C.
  • Victor Dawes S.C.
  • José-Antonio Maurellet, S.C.
  • Eugene Yim
  • Jonathan Ah-weng
  • Emily Yu

Secretary General


  • The Hon. Mrs. Justice Campbell-Moffat
  • Roxanne Ismail S.C.